cecf7379f6 · Téléverser les fichiers vers "/" · Updated 2026-10-13 22:07:51 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?