49d8c73ccd · init du projet front + back + bd + readme · Updated 2026-11-03 16:24:22 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?