docs: ajout du README et JOURNAL #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "seance-1-setup"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
C'est un bon début ! vous pouvez mergez vos sur la branche main et continuer !