07480fedbd · Supprimer Documentation/03-semaine-3/cm/titi · Updated 2026-10-02 14:36:34 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?