6c0056944c · Ajout du tp 9 et 10 pour l'actualisation du mini-crm · Updated 2026-10-21 15:57:28 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?